Biologicals

Biotalys Notice of Full Year 2023 Results and Business Highlights

Share this

Results Webcast and Conference Call to take place on Thursday, 22 February 2024 at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 AM ET

25 January 2024, Belgium: Biotalys (Euronext – BTLS), an Agricultural Technology (AgTech) company developing protein-based biocontrol solutions for crop protection, today announces that it will publish its consolidated results and business highlights for the full year ending 31 December 2023 on Thursday, 22 February 2024 at 07:00 CET.

Webcast and Conference Call

In addition to the publication of its results, management will host a webcast and conference call followed by a Q&A session, conducted in English. The webcast will be held on Thursday, 22 February 2024 at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 AM ET and can be accessed via the following link: https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/uwteb7ve/.

To ask live questions to the management, please register for the conference call via the following link: https://register.vevent.com/register/BIe76a08c1a0544f40a864e04bbf066d2d.

A recording of the webcast will be available after the event on the Biotalys investor website: https://www.biotalys.com/investors/financial-information.

Also Read: Exclusive: Why is Mancozeb important for UPL?

(For Latest Agriculture News & Updates, follow Krishak Jagat on Google News)

Share this