Global Agriculture

PMFAI’s flagship event International Crop Science Conference & Exhibition (ICSCE) in February 2022

08 September 2021, Mumbai: Pesticide Manufacturers & Formulators Association of India (PMFAI) has scheduled their flagship event “17th International Crop Science Conference & Exhibition (ICSCE)” on 16th & 17th February 2022 at Goa, India. ICSCE is one of the biggest event held in India in the agrochemical industry which sees a footfall of 2000 plus delegates from various countries.

The event attracts manufacturers in industry chain of pesticide and fertilizer production; raw material suppliers, packaging material, TC, intermediates, formulation, processing, and other sectors related to the whole crop protection industry. International exhibitors / visitors come from CIS countries, Latin America, Australia, German, China, Africa, GCC countries, Japan, Korea, EU and the US. The presentations by experts in the conference gives new insights and helps in gaining highlights on new developments, market reach and market analysis, development in intermediates and research & developments. 

Also Read: Union Agriculture Minister launches National Food and Nutrition Campaign for farmers

The event provides an opportunity to meet Distributors, Suppliers, R&D Executives, Consultants, Exporters, Importers, Research Institutions, Scientists, Traders, Journalists, Farmers & Dealers, Allied Chemicals & Packaging material suppliers, Seed Companies, Spraying and Irrigation Equipment Manufacturers, Plantation and Horticultural Producers, Manufacturers & Distributors of Bio-pesticides, Bio-fertilizers, Micronutrients, Key Government officials, Policy Makers & Researchers, Industry Associations, Chamber of Commerce etc. all those involved directly & indirectly with agri inputs. 

The last physical ICSCE 2019, Gurugram, saw 2000 plus footfall and more than 1000 registered delegates’ participation and the event was a resounding success. Delegates from various countries included – Australia, Argentina, Abidjan, Brazil, Belgium, Bangladesh, China, Chile, Columbia, Charlotte, Egypt, Ethiopia, Europe, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Korea, Kenya, Kuwait, Malawi, Morocco, Nigeria, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Syria, Singapore, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tanzania, U.S.A., United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Vietnam.