Crop Nutrition

ICL Announces Fourth Quarter 2022 Earnings Call

Quick Share

01 February 2023, Israel: ICL, a leading global specialty minerals company, today announced it plans to release fourth quarter 2022 results prior to the opening of the TASE market on Wednesday, February 15, 2023.

On that day, Raviv Zoller, president and CEO of ICL, and Aviram Lahav, CFO of ICL, will host a conference call to discuss results, provide a general business update and answer questions at 8:30 a.m. New York time (1:30 p.m. London and 3:30 p.m. Tel Aviv).

Analysts are invited to pre-register for the call, in advance, at https://investors.icl-group.com/reports-news-and-events/#events. Employees, the media and the public are also invited to join the call online. A replay of the call will be available online within approximately 24 hours of the live event.

Also Read: Union Budget 2023 must consider reduction in GST rates on Agrochemicals: R G Agarwal, Chairman of Dhanuka Group

(For Latest Agriculture News & Updates, follow Krishak Jagat on Google News)

Quick Share